Home  |  Join CHF  |  Contact  |  Sitemap  |  Disclaimer  |  Privacy Statement        

Facebook    ENG | 中文          

Abous Us

Organization Structure

Patron and List of Executive Committee Officers

Hon. Patron: Mrs. Selina CHOW, JP
Hon. Advisers

: Mr. Duncan PESCOD, JP
: Ms. Vivien V.M. CHONG

: Dr. Angela M.Y. LAU

: Dr. C.C. LUK
: Mrs. Yasmin MAHBOOBANI
Hon. Legal Adviser: Mr. Andy KUNG

Executive committee members 2018/2019

Chairman        : Dr. Adolphus K.T. CHAU
Vice-chairman: Ms. Jenny Y.F. CHENG
: Ms. Christine W.C. HO
Secretary: Ms. Connie Y.L. LAU
Treasurer: Miss. Monica K.T. WOO
Members: Ms. W.K. AU
: Miss. Angie W.Y. CHEONG
: Mr. Jack Y.H. LO
: Ms. P.S. LEUNG

: Mr. Danny W. LUK
: Dr. K.S. LUN
: Dr. K.T. WONG

: Dr. T.C. YUNG

Hon. Auditor
        : PricewaterhouseCoopers

  Address Address :
Children's Heart Foundation
Room 821, Nan Fung Commercial Centre,
19 Lam Lok Street, Kowloon Bay, Kowloon
Email Email :
Wise Giving
  Tel Tel :
(852) 2553-0331
Fax Fax :
(852) 2553-4886
©Copyright 2014, Children's Heart Foundation